Brandon Carr doing the ‘Carwash’ at ESPN today

New Cowboy Brandon Carr will be all over ESPN today…

Will be adding all the appearances throughout the day…

Quick, but great quotes. Thanks Tebow for the pick and says he wont be jets starter. Also says he doesnt run from anyone. Nice.

Sounds like the Cowboys were concerned about all the busted coverages last season from his comments in there. They will have no excuse of not having an offseason this year. I hope Brodney Pool is a great communicator if he’s the starting FS.

Get physical Brandon Carr. Love that attitude.

Carr also joined Ben and Skin today…

Carr on Ben and Skin – Mar 30

I would live in Cowboys Stadium. And I am not laughing. I really would.

Brandon Carr chat on ESPNDallas.com today – Go here.

Oh you want more of Brando Carr? I can do that…

And we are not finished people!!!

I feel like I spent the entire day with Brandon Carr today!

About dcfanaticsblog

Love the Dallas Cowboys.
This entry was posted in brandon carr. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Brandon Carr doing the ‘Carwash’ at ESPN today

  1. Real Talk says:

    Man this guy with Kirkpatrick or Gilmore is gone be awesome

    • There are too many good CB prospects in this draft for them to take a CB in round one now. They will go DE, OLB or Barron or DeCastro in 1st round.

      But I tell you what. If they go crazy and take Michael Floyd I wont be mad.

  2. Cindi says:

    I would live at Cowboys Stadium if I could too, DC! The first time I walked in that place, it took my breath away! lol

Leave a Reply

